G7 & Europe

EMED G7 & Europe provides comprehensive economic and financial data for the G7 countries and the combined Euro Area.


Countries included in the database are the G7 members, Canada (CA), France (FR), Germany (DE), Italy (IT), Japan (JP), United Kingdom (UK), and United States (US), as well as Spain (ES) and Portugal (PT).

Within each country (and the Euro Area), series are organized according to EMED's standard subject classification.

The database contains around 270,000 series, with over 140,000 available at monthly or quarterly frequency.


EMED G7 & Europe is updated throughout the day as new data become available.


The database is organized with one Topic for each country, and Sections corresponding to subject areas within each Topic.